Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Premier Auto Motor Imports LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ann H

March 18, 2020
This is our SECOND purchase from Premier. Our first purchase was three years ago, and the car still runs great with NO problems. We were happy to purchase from Premier again. This is a great local family dealership where Honesty is valued. They have a laid-back way of selling, no pressure. Their service is impeccable, they will go out of their way to make sure their customers are happy. The buying process is smooth without any surprises. We will continue to recommend Premier Auto to family and friends and look forward to our third purchase.
reviews

ciara rodriguez

November 23, 2019
reviews

Kevin Hays

December 19, 2019
Really good people. Had to go back months after purchase for technical issue and they really helped us out, well after the sale was completed. Will definitely start here on our next car search!
reviews

Veronica Melendrez

February 25, 2019
reviews

Elias Farias

March 12, 2019
Got a good deal on a good car. In house financing helped me out BIG TIME!
reviews

Sandro Valenzuela

December 07, 2019
reviews

Ed Wilson III

February 18, 2020
Premier Auto Motor Imports is BY FAR the best car dealership I have worked with in purchasing vehicles. Rosie and Juan lead an extremely friendly staff that go the extra mile in servicing not just me... but any customer I see walking in the office while I am there. I have purchased 2 vehicles from them and am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend a phone call and/or visit.
reviews

Raul Flores

September 25, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent service ..... thanks (Original) Excelente servio.....gracias
reviews

Jose Oviedo

December 19, 2019
reviews

Anthony Franze

March 20, 2018
Juan is an honest, hard working person. I was ready to go in and play the car-salesman-game but after meeting Juan the owner I knew that he was a honest man and didn't want to take advantage of anyone. Got a great deal on a preowned truck with a trade in.
reviews

Javier Monterroso

May 31, 2018
great deals and very cortious
reviews

Juan Carlos Camacho

January 28, 2020
(Translated by Google) The best batch of cars, their excellent service, the best experience. (Original) El mejor lote de autos, su excelente atención, la mejor experiencia.
reviews

Moses Duggirala

August 31, 2019
This is a really good, small dealership with very friendly and helpful people. They gave me a good deal on my vehicle and the process was very quick and efficient. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a good used vehicle. Thanks!
reviews

Joey Reyes

January 19, 2020
reviews

Monkey Squad Boxing

January 20, 2020
These guys helped me get a car for Lyft and Uber driving. And although the car gave me some troubles they did several repairs for me since I had JUST gotten it, and they worked with me on payments because I didn’t have a lot coming into the deal. Car ended up breaking down and they got engine completely rebuilt and fixed up at a FRACTION of the price it would normally cost. Great people!
reviews

Stephanie Hall

February 20, 2018
I love doing business with Juan the owners. He is top notch. Honest and extremely caring for the customers needs. You will NOT find a better dealership or a most honest caring helpful owner! I highly recommend his dealership - no empty promises this man takes great pride in delivering a reliable vehicle at a great price !
reviews

Claudia B

October 24, 2018
Found a car that I liked but it needed work so he fixed it for us and then we bought the car. After driving it again after a while the problem came back and the owner took back the car and fixed it for us out of his own wallet. It took a little time but he is very honest and keeps to his word. Very nice and trusted man.
reviews

leslie Andrade

January 08, 2018
Bought my car a while a back and it's runs very good ! The sales person Juan was very helpful and made my experience of buying my first car great ! He was very attentive and had great service.
0

You have no vehicle saved.